Kontaktpersoner Melhus/Gimse håndball 2017/2018
Lag Funksjon Navn Mobilnummer E-postadresse
J2010 Lagleder Pia Bye 90942776piabye85@hotmail.com
Lagleder Marit Onsøien 48170027 marit.onsoien@melhus.kommune.no
Lagleder Anne Grete Heggdal 93030694 annehegdal@gmail.com
J2009 Trener Merete Klemmetvoll 40847658 mereteklemmetvoll@hotmail.com
Trener Anja Terese Rian 97159047 anja.terese@hotmail.com
Trener Gunn Irene Heggvold 91528270 gih@dmmh.no
Trener Vibeke Vollvik 41646707 vibeke_bremnes@hotmail.com
Trener Mildri Eide 93882406 eg-o@online.no
Trener Camilla Brun Solberg 93457791 camilla.solberg74@gmail.com
Økonomi Kjellaug Krogh Angvik 90053628 kjellaugk@hotmail.com
Lagleder Hege Qvenild Oustad 47298689 hegeqvenild@yahoo.no
J2008 Trener Helene Trøan 92810179 helene.troan@gmail.com
Trener Stine Høgset 92861445 stine.hogset@gmail.com
Trener Hanne Heggem 93060631 hanne@kinnarps.no
Trener Geir Ove Berg 48220552 geir.ove.berg@gmail.com
Lagleder Terje Gagnås 98218360 terje@trio-bygg.com
Lagleder Hilde Gråbak Lian 95871027 hilde.g.lian@gmail.com
Lagleder Marit Almås 91854730 marit160282@gmail.com
Økonomi Hilde Nordfjærn Finnseth heidi.no@gmail.com
J2007 Trener Kristin Bye 90109955 kristin.bye@hotmail.no
Trener Ida Hvidsten 47687779
Lagleder/Økonomi Beate Bjørnli beatebjornli@hotmail.com
J2006 Lagleder/økonomi Tone Rønning 90505074 tone@neontex.no
J2006 Lagleder Heidi Johansen   93458920   heijohansen@gmail.com 
Trener Øystein Døhl 95263851 oystein.dohl@gmail.com 
Trener Camilla Solberg 93457791 camilla.solberg74@gmail.com
Trener Elin Høiem Øhlmheim 971 22 011 elinolmheim@gmail.com
J 2005 Trener/lagleder Marianne Gangås 92423215 mariannebp@hotmail.com    
Trener/lagleder May Størseth Eggen 90233089 may.storseth@hotmail.com
Trener Hanne Holen 90674433 hanneholen@hotmail.com
Trener Tove Lehn 93871891 tove.lehn@icloud.com
Økonomi Jostein Johansen 93447780 Jostein.jo@gmail.com
J 2004 Lagleder Håvard Duesten 90705488 havard@duesten.no
Økonomi Janne Langørgen 92026054 Janne.Langorgen@mills.no
Trener Rune Øie 48255000 rune.oie@bravida.no
Trener Lene Qvenild 97658079 lene@svanholm.no
Trener  Marianne Orheim 93044037 Marianne.orheim@loqal.no
J 2003 Lagleder/økonomi Heidi Venås Eggen 90030610 heidivenaseggen@gmail.com
Lagleder Monica Berg Rønning 93423040 mobero72@gmail.com
Lagleder Heidi Aalto Sundet 95126908 hasundet@gmail.com
Trener Åsmund Hansen 90280019 aasmund.hansen@loqal.no
J 2002 Trener Øystein Døhl 95263851 oystein.dohl@gmail.com 
Lagleder/Økonomi Vibeke Indbryn 91124050 vibeke.indbryn@loqal.no
J 2001 Lagleder/økonomi Reidun Gunnarson 93054483 rg@getmail.no
Lagleder Kari Traasdahl 94036050 kari.traasdahl@live.no
Trener John Horg 92647341 john.horg@franzefoss.no
G2010 Lagleder Stine Frengen 92021034 frengens@gmail.com
Lagleder Lena Woldmo 41445633 len_aw@hotmail.com
Lagleder Hege Sofie Rognes 93253177 hegesfj@hotmail.com
Lagleder Marius Sellie 98115595 marius_ds@live.com
G2009 Trener Ingunn Hundal 46913211 ingunnhundal@me.com
Trener Inge Hovd Gangås 9716965 ingehg@gmail.com
Lagleder Inger Hanne Eide Holst 92232572 hanneeide_1@hotmail.com
G2008
G2007 Trener Ingunn Nervik Isaksen 97159047 ingunn.nervik@gmail.com
Trener Anja Terese Rian 97159047 anja.terese@hotmail.com
Trener Siri Martinussen 91760295 jlm@trondheim.kommune.no
Trener Bjørn Nervik 92829720 bn@blibest.no
Lagleder/økonomi Siri Korsnes 40051641 korsnesa@gmail.com
Lagleder Jan Roar Lund janroarlund@hotmail.com
Lagleder Mari Synøve Leintrø marisynove@hotmail.com
G2006 Trener Valerey Putans 92859491 valeryp@broadpark.no
Trener Svein Erik Horg 91320452 sveinhorg@hotmail.com
Trener Ole Morten Øyås 92223377 oleoyas@yahoo.no
Trener Thomas Nielsen 97010510 thomanie@gmail.com
Trener Bjørn Tore Segtnan Wahlberg 41291382 bjotos@gmail.com
Lagleder/Økonomi Sidsel Bodsberg 99010589 sidsel@bodsberg.no
Lagleder Nils Rune Bodsberg 93089836 nils.rune@bodsberg.no
G 2005
G 2004 Trener Inger Mærk 90942627 ing-mark@online.no
Trener Reidun Gunnarson 93054483 rg@getmail.no
Trener Asle Hårsaker 91751760 asleharsaker@hotmail.com
Trener Ivar Blekesøien 90066930 ivarblek@online.no
Lagleder Karin Kolstad 98855928 ka-kolst@online.no
Lagleder/økonomi Bård Bjerksetmyr 90895388 bardb@getmail.no
G 2003 Trener Stig Rune Mathisen 93431033 Stig.r.mathisen@gmail.com
Trener Rune Kvernrød 90834685 rune@montasjetek.no
Trener Kristel Kjøraas 93212357 kristel@loqal.no
Lagleder Lisbet Nilsen 95472186 Lisb.nilsen@gmail.com
Økonomi Marianne Moe 90964296 mariannemoe@hotmail.no
G 2002 Lagleder/økonomi Tor Arne Hage 93457832 tor.hage@hotmail.com
Trener Kai Morten Størseth dr.kai@live.no
Trener Linda Kvam 99554862 linda.kvam@hotmail.no
G 2001 Lagleder/Økonomi Ole Anton Sæteraas 99241727 oleantonsateraas@hotmail.com
Lagleder Marianne Orheim 93044037 Marianne.orheim@loqal.no
Lagleder Jens Otto Havdal 91346242 ottohav@yahoo.no
Lagleder Hilde Martinsen 92093394 hilde_martinsen@hotmail.com
Trener Inger Mærk 90942627 ing-mark@online.no
Trener Asle Hårsaker 91751760 asleharsaker@hotmail.com
   
Damer 3 Trener (hoved) Jan Erik Wiedemann janerik10@hotmail.no
Trener Åsmund Hansen 90280019 aasmund.hansen@loqal.no
Lagleder (hoved) Edle Kaspara Keiserås 90838753 e-keiser@online.no
Lagleder  Marit Bagøien Hjulstad 41493322 maritbag@hotmail.com
Økonomi Toril Søberg 95874825 torilita@yahoo.com
Herrer Lagleder/økonomi Asle Hårsaker 91751760 asleharsaker@hotmail.com
Trener Jan Erik Wiedemann janerik10@hotmail.no
Trener Camilla Solberg 93457791 camilla.solberg74@gmail.com
Damer 4 Lagleder Marianne Singstad 98653633 marianne_singstad@hotmail.com
Økonomi Beate Solberg 92842030 beasol87@hotmail.com
Powered by: Bloc